Real-world use cases, tips, and a sneak peek at what’s new with Qumu

Join enterprise video users and the Qumu team for a virtual customer summit. This free event will provide a great opportunity to discover new ways to leverage the Qumu platform in this work from wherever, whenever world.

One hour, three valuable topics

  • Industry trends and developments
  • Real-world use cases from customers on how they’re leveraging video to meet organizational goals
  • New product updates, partnerships, and more

We hope you’ll make plans to join us for what promises to be a streamlined and impactful hour.

Customer Summit

October 6, 2021 | 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7 a.m. PDT

State of the Industry and Company Update

 

TJ-Kennedy-CEO-QUMU
TJ Kennedy, CEO Qumu
Jim Lundy, Founder, CEO and Lead Analyst Aragon Research
Jim Lundy, Founder, CEO and Lead Analyst Aragon Research

Product Innovation and Channel Solutions

 

Andi Mann, CTO Qumu
Andi Mann, CTO Qumu
Rose Bentley headshot
Rose Bentley, COO Qumu

Customer Fireside Chat

Moderator: TJ Kennedy, CEO, Qumu

Join us for the Qumu Customer Summit