Calculating the True ROI and Business Value of an Enterprise Streaming Investment

July 15, 2020—11:00 AM CDT | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM BST (UTC +1)Scott Gilbert, Qumu Senior Director of Customer Support


As Enterprise Streaming is being pushed to the top of technology budgets at unprecedented levels, the focus for many organizations is on quickly and seamlessly virtualizing key video use cases—team collaboration sessions, executive town hall meetings, on demand human resource updates, external customer communications and large-scale company-sponsored events. But at some point, a clear case for ROI and Business Value will need to be assembled in order to make a new Enterprise Streaming investment, or expand an existing deployment.

Join Qumu Senior Director of Customer Support Scott Gilbert as he shares a number of different tips and techniques for generating a firm ROI and Business Value figure for multiple enterprise streaming use cases. Leveraging actual examples from Qumu customers in a variety of industries, Scott will cover each organization’s specific need for video, their system selection requirements, the challenges faced during implementation, and the post-implementation success criteria. Attendees will leave this session with the tools necessary to quantify—in real dollars—the value an Enterprise Streaming platform could bring to their organization across multiple video use cases.

Location

Delivered Via Qumu Cloud
Live Event
Worldwide, Online

Attendee information

Bookings are closed for this event. Please send an email to adriana.pulkrabek@qumu.com for more information.